Skip to main content
Cisco SD-WAN
Support
Product Documentation
Viptela Documentation

Delete a Configuration Template

You can delete a device or feature configuration template.

  1. In vManage NMS, select the Configuration ► Templates screen.
  2. In the Device or Feature tab, select a template.
  3. Click the More Actions icon to the right of the row and click Delete.
  4. Click OK to confirm deletion of the template.

Release Information

Introduced in vManage NMS in Release 15.2.

  • Was this article helpful?